Term Times & Diary Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term

Grasshoppers opens: Tuesday 1st September

Half term break: Monday 19th October - Friday 23rd October

Grasshoppers closes: Friday 20th December


Spring Term

Grasshoppers Opens: Tuesday 5th January**

Half term break: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Grasshoppers closes: Friday 26th March


Summer Term

Grasshoppers opens: Monday 12th April

Closed for May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half term break: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Grasshoppers closes: Friday 9th July


(Inset days can be taken at any point)

Opening Times

Monday - Friday

Morning Session: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Afternoon Session: 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Early Club: 8:00am - 9:00am

Late Club: 3:00pm - 4:30pm


Children who attend all day or afternoon sessions will need to be provided

with a packed lunch. They should be healthy and contain no chocolate or nuts.

Please cut your childs grapes!


Mothers and Toddlers

Mondays - 9:30am - 11:30am

at the Sure Start Centre

Check our Facebook for up to date info