Term Times & Diary Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term

Grasshoppers opens: Monday 2nd September

Half term break: Monday 14th October - Friday 18th October

Grasshoppers closes: Friday 20th December


Spring Term

Grasshoppers Opens: Monday 6th January**

Half term break: Monday 7th February - Friday 21st February

Grasshoppers closes: Friday 3rd April


Summer Term

Grasshoppers opens: Monday 20th April

Closed for May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half term break: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Grasshoppers closes: Friday 10th July


(Inset days can be taken at any point)

Opening Times

Monday - Friday

Morning Session: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Afternoon Session: 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Early Club: 8:00am - 9:00am

Late Club: 3:00pm - 4:30pm


Children who attend all day or afternoon sessions will need to be provided

with a packed lunch. They should be healthy and contain no chocolate or nuts.

Please cut your childs grapes!


Mothers and Toddlers

Mondays - 9:30am - 11:30am

at the Sure Start Centre

Check our Facebook for up to date info