Term & Opening Times

 

Opening Times


We are open:  9:00am - 12:00pm

                       12:00pm - 3:00pm

                                    or

                       9:00am - 3:00pm

                 Term time only

2016/2017


Autumn Term

Thursday 25th August - Friday 14th October

Monday 24th October - Friday 16th December

15 weeks

Spring Term

Monday 9th January - Friday 10th February

Monday 20th  February - Friday 7th April

12 weeks

Summer Term

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

Monday 1st  May (May day)

Monday 5th June - Friday 14th July

11 weeks